BIG Update!

Challenge & Revelation, Missions

It’s been a while since I’ve written to you all. My apologies, settling back into a life with two jobs and no spare time can be a little hectic.

The organization, Impact Africa, whom I ministered with while on my missions trip, has accepted me into their one-year internship program. I am so ecstatic!! I will be dedicating one year of my life to touching these people’s lives and changing the nation of Africa.

I have wanted to do this for over a year now and sitting here writing to you, my spirit soars. I will be ministering to the kids from the “homeless” camps, loving on them, teaching them, sowing into their lives and futures! I will be sharing the love of Christ with the men and women, moms and dads, in these camps.

While I was out ministering to these people, many of their questions were so deep. They cling to the Word of God and are hungry for answers! One man asked, “In the story of Moses and the burning bush, was God telling him to take off his shoes because the ground really was holy or was He talking about the hardness of his heart?”

WOW.

I don’t know about you, but I’ve never thought about that while reading the story of Moses.

With less than three short months to raise $16000 for this trip, I need your help! You’ve seen and heard what is happening in this country, they so badly need the Love of God to be evident. I not only need one-time donors, but also monthly supporters who will largely fuel this expedition to touch the lives of those who have been abandoned by so many.

If you are interested in more information on how to partner with me, comment below and I will send you the information.

Thank you for believing in me and supporting me!

Leave a Reply

